skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 12
T
@ Dublin Scioto
TBD
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
L
@ Olentangy
TBD
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
@ Bridgeport
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
Athens
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Huntington
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
@ Nitro
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
@ Ripley
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Williamstown High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 5
W
Marietta
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
@ Warren
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
Warren
PHS Stadium Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Winfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ Woodrow Wilson
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
@ George Washington
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Marietta
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
Charleston Catholic
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
T
Hurricane
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
Wheeling Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Huntington
Stadium Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
@ Morgantown
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
University
FINAL