skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
T
@ Morgantown
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
Bridgeport
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Parkersburg South
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
@ Athens
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
Winfield
PHS
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
George Washington
FINAL
Sat Sep 24 -
Marietta
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Parkersburg South
Erickson Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
@ Wheeling Park
Wheeling Island Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
@ University
FINAL